New Way® Personnel Directory

Call us at 800 831 1858 + our extension listed below.

Name Position Email Ext
John McLaughlin President jmclaughlin@newwaytrucks.com 211
Mike McLaughlin CEO mmclaughlin@newwaytrucks.com 109
Johnathon McLaughlin Executive Vice President jrmclaughlin@newwaytrucks.com 122
Jim Ober VP of Operations jober@newwaytrucks.com 112
Phil Allen VP of Sales pallen@newwaytrucks.com 107
Rick Klein Purchasing & Procurement Mgr. rklein@newwaytrucks.com 142
Randy Halbur Customer Service / Warranty Mgr. rhalbur@newwaytrucks.com 125
Scott Rupiper Midwest Regional Sales Mgr. srupiper@newwaytrucks.com 105
Michael Jin International Sales newwaychina@yahoo.com
Malissa Gibson Sales Office Coordinator mgibson@newwaytrucks.com 103
Keith Kult Parts kkult@newwaytrucks.com 128
Tom Vogl CFO tvogl@newwaytrucks.com 114
House Accounts newway@newwaytrucks.com
Dave Short Western Regional Sales Mgr. daveshort@mchsi.com (712) 830-2925
Bruce Chaffee Special Project Director bchaffee@newwaytrucks.com 150
Wayne Grundmeier National Account Sales wgrundmeier@newwaytrucks.com (903) 504-7729
Mike Dryden International Sales Director mdryden@newwaytrucks.com (847) 922-6515
Tim Burns East Coast Sales Mgr tburns@newwaytrucks.com (410) 200-7344
Ken Beugger Florida/Canadian Sales Mgr kbeugger@newwaytrucks.com (336) 209-4995
Submit Your
Testimonial
Contact New Way® Trucks
Driving The Difference®
New Way® Recent Deliveries

New Way® delivers King Cobra to the City of Ripley, WV. Sold by New Way® Authorized Dealer West Virginia Tractor Company.

San Juan, Puerto Rico's Con Waste to receive New Way® King Cobra. Sold by Guaraguao Truck Sales.

Boston-based Capital Waste Services adds new Mack MRU/32yd King Cobra to their fleet. Sold by C.N. Wood.

Navistar CNG 20 yd Cobra delivered to Harter's Quick Clean-Up, La Crosse, WI.

Champaign, IL uses New Way® Magnum refuse truck for yard-waste program. Read full article »

Darlington, SC receives brand new rear loader. Read full article »

New Way® delivers 6 Ford F-550 trucks mounted with 8 yd Diamondbacks to Guayaquil, Ecuador.

New Way® Trucks authorized dealer C.N. Wood recently delivered a 32yd King Cobra to the city of Brookline, MA.

New Way® sells 10 Viper rear loaders to New York City Parks Department

New Way® Receives order from Waste Pro Florida for 17 CNG King Cobras

New Way® delivers 28 King Cobra rear loaders to San Antonio, Texas

New Way® sells 16 Cobra Rear Loaders to Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

New Way® to exhibit in Moscow's International Solid Waste Exhibition in May

Atlantic Group from Moscow, Russia, to represent New Way® in Russia

New Way® to hold National Dealer Meeting in Biloxi, Ms March 11-13th

New Way® delivers 12 Viper bodies mounted on Freightliner to Aruba, provides operator service and operator training

If you haven't done so already, check out the trucks in our eShowroom. You won't be disappointed!

Already a dealer? Login to see what kind of deals we are offering this month! Or register today »

New Way's New
Revolutionary
Auger Automated Side Loader

Refuse
Trucks
Dealer
Locator
Parts &
Service