New Way® Trucks Sales Representatives

To find out who to contact regarding sales, see the chart below, or use our dealer map.

Sales Rep Region
Ken Beugger
kbeugger@newwaytrucks.com
(336) 209.4995
Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, and Louisiana
Michael Cassotta
mcassotta@newwaytrucks.com
(229) 460.8213 cell
Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia
Michael Dryden
mdryden@newwaytrucks.com
(847) 922.6515
Other International
Diego Espinoza
despinoza@newwaytrucks.com
(678) 492.9137 cell
Latin America
Wayne Grundmeier
wgrundmeier@newwaytrucks.com
(800) 831.1858
National Accounts
Stan Haines
shaines@newwaytrucks.com
(717) 371.4222
Maryland, Delaware, Washington D.C., Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York/Long Island, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Maine
Josh Iser
jiser@newwaytrucks.com
(800) 831.1858
Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin and Utah
Michael Jin
New Way® China
(800) 831.1858
China/Far East
Scott Rupiper
srupiper@newwaytrucks.com
(800) 831.1858
Midwest
Tanner Rupiper
trupiper@newwaytrucks.com
(712) 652.3396
Texas
Dave Short
dshort@newwaytrucks.com
(712) 830.2925
West

GSA Sales Representative

Tom Rockstroh
Email: trockstroh@mdindustrialtrucks.com
Website: www.mdindustrialtrucks.com

K-PAC In-House Sales Representative

Sales Rep Email Phone No.
Brandon Schirmbeck bschirmbeck@newwaytrucks.com (800) 831.1858
Submit Your
Testimonial
Contact New Way® Trucks
Driving The Difference®
New Way® Recent Deliveries

New Way® delivers King Cobra to the City of Ripley, WV. Sold by New Way® Authorized Dealer West Virginia Tractor Company.

San Juan, Puerto Rico's Con Waste to receive New Way® King Cobra. Sold by Guaraguao Truck Sales.

Boston-based Capital Waste Services adds new Mack MRU/32yd King Cobra to their fleet. Sold by C.N. Wood.

Navistar CNG 20 yd Cobra delivered to Harter's Quick Clean-Up, La Crosse, WI.

Champaign, IL uses New Way® Magnum refuse truck for yard-waste program. Read full article »

Darlington, SC receives brand new rear loader. Read full article »

New Way® delivers 6 Ford F-550 trucks mounted with 8 yd Diamondbacks to Guayaquil, Ecuador.

New Way® Trucks authorized dealer C.N. Wood recently delivered a 32yd King Cobra to the city of Brookline, MA.

Cobra Magnum crushes Pontiac Grand am click here for video

New Way® sells 10 Viper rear loaders to New York City Parks Department

New Way® Receives order from Waste Pro Florida for 17 CNG King Cobra

New Way® delivers 28 King Cobra rear loaders to San Antonio, Texas

New Way® sells 16 Cobra Rear Loaders to Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

New Way® to exhibit in Moscow's International Solid Waste Exhibition in May

Atlantic Group from Moscow, Russia, to represent New Way® in Russia

New Way® to hold National Dealer Meeting in Biloxi, Ms March 11-13th

New Way® delivers 12 Viper bodies mounted on Freightliner to Aruba, provides operator service and operator training

If you haven't done so already, check out the trucks in our eShowroom. You won't be disappointed!

Already a dealer? Login to see what kind of deals we are offering this month! Or register today »

New Way's New
Revolutionary
Auger Automated Side Loader

Refuse
Trucks
Dealer
Locator
Parts &
Service